CONTACTS

16128 Genova
Via Corsica, 2/18
Tel. 010 876641
Fax 010 874399
segreteria@studiorovida.it


Dott. Mauro Rovida
m.rovida@studiorovida.it

Dott. Francesca Rapetti
f.rapetti@studiorovida.it

Dott. Luca Giacometti
l.giacometti@studiorovida.it

Dott. Barbara Marini
b.marini@studiorovida.it

Dott. Micaela Marini
m.marini@studiorovida.it

Dott. Claudia Cappello
c.cappello@studiorovida.it

 

 
2008 Studio Rovida - All Rights Reserved - P. IVA 00664330107